Skip to page content
Tel: 01795 532319

Testimonials

5 Star Review

Everything concerning Dads funeral was done with the greatest respect, everybody was so caring and helpful from start to finish.

Vanessa R - 19th Apr 2024

5 Star Review

Hogben & Partis were caring and attentive, taking care of even the smallest details. Everything was exactly as we hoped for. Excellent care.
Thank you.

Stephanie P - 18th Apr 2024

5 Star Review

Everything went very smoothly and it was just as I wanted it to be. Thank you so much.

Carolyn W - 10th Apr 2024

5 Star Review

A very professional and caring team. Looked after our Dad and us all the way. Always available to help with any concerns we had. Thank you

Peter - 21st March 2024

5 Star Review

Following the loss of a family member recently, Hogben & Partis provided a very high level of service from the moment they were involved right through the whole process. Thank you for support.

Paul - 5th March 2024

5 Star Review

I cannot fault Hogben and Partis for their kindness and attention to detail.

Bryony - 3rd March 2024

5 Star Review

Excellent service with help all the way, would definitely recommend.

Paul - 23rd February 2024

5 Star Review

My family could not have asked for better care during an extremely difficult time. Nothing was too much trouble. We were treated with the utmost of respect and dignity.
Very professional. Thank you.

Sally J - 19th Feb 2024

5 Star Review

I cannot fault the impeccable arrangements made by the Hogben & Partis team for my Mum’s funeral. From the moment my family and I were welcomed by Wendy to organise Mum’s collection, preparations and service it was immediately clear nothing was too much trouble. We were consulted throughout and made to feel special. The Order of Service was beautifully presented, at very short notice. The hearse and limousine were immaculately turned out and Mum’s coffin garlanded in Spring flowers, scented with her favourite perfume. Our Funeral Director Jack was kind and diligent and his team excellent. We were indeed fortunate to have Carol as Mum’s Celebrant. Carol took immense pains to prepare a wonderful service which delighted the congregation of mourners. Carol’s warm, empathetic and life celebratory style set the tone for what Mum’s oldest friend said as she squeezed my arm afterwards ‘Your Mum would have loved this.’ Thank you, all.

Colin B - 17th Feb 2024

5 Star Review

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, Wendy and Tracy were lovely arranging everything and on the day of the service Jack Carl and Steve were absolutely outstanding, very helpful and friendly.
Made the day very memorable.

Rita C - 16th Feb 2024

5 Star Review

Thank you to Jack, Tracey, Wendy and Carol for all their help and guidance with the loss of my mother. Can’t thank them enough.

Stephen W - 13th Feb 2024

5 Star Review

Very helpful throughout.

Royston R - 9th Feb 2024

5 Star Review

Excellent attention to detail, nothing to much of a problem. Really happy with the way they dealt with every aspect of organising the funeral.

Joan J - 2nd Feb 2024

5 Star Review

Very good service.

Roger E - 1st Feb 2024

5 Star Review

The team were very efficient, courteous and supportive leading up to the funeral and on the day. We could not have asked for more from them. Thank you.

Derek H - 9th Jan 2024

5 Star Review

From day one, when Robert was taken into their care, he was treated with the utmost care and consideration by Hogben & Partis Ltd

When I met with the funeral director everything was explained clearly and concisely and once in place I felt great relief to leave everything in their capable hands.

Actual funeral was exceptional. Pall bearers and other staff were very professional, caring and immaculately dressed and funeral went off without a hitch.

Many thanks to the staff at Hogben &Partis Ltd & Faversham Crematorium for making a sad day beautiful and memorable.

Carol A - 7th Jan 2024

5 Star Review

The service we received from the staff from Hogben and Partis was exceptional. Their support was very much appreciated during this difficult time - many thanks to the team

Angela L - 7th Jan 2024

5 Star Review

very good service at every step.

Jason F - 22nd Dec 2023
1 2 3 9